SCC » Membership


Below are our new members for the 2023-2024 school year.
Chair- Brandon Cochrane
Vice-Chair- Jamie Olmstead
Treasurer- Jo Overby
Secretary- Dalia Potosme
Yearbook-  McMasters Photo Studio
Hot Lunch- Chantel Christie and Katherine King
You don't have to commit to a position or job, we just want to hear your voice and have you join us!